[PRE-ORDER] Future Politics CD (Ships Late January, 2017)

Only 10 left in stock! Act fast!

Added to Cart!

You successfully added [PRE-ORDER] Future Politics CD (Ships Late January, 2017) to your cart.

CD digipak featuring:

1. We Were Alive
2. Future Politics
3. Utopia 
4. I’m A Monster
5. I Love You More Than You Love Yourself
6. Angel In Your Eye
7. Freepower
8. Gaia 
9. Beyond A Mortal 
10. Deep Thought
11. 43 

*PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping late January 2017. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until this item ships. All items shown are mock ups and final product may vary slightly.